Building Paris

Rome Wasn’t Built in a Day…Neither Was Paris!

This workout will get you CUT…from the Cowboys

Posted by Jeremy Paris on March 6, 2009

 

Wait...youre saying you dont lift wieghts?!?

Wait...you're saying you don't lift wieghts?!?

What?  Too soon?  🙂

 

Yeah, we have all heard by now that T.O. has been cut from the Cowboys.  I personally think it’s a mistake and hope my hometown team (Go Bills) gets a shake at him.  Yes, he’s controversial, he doesn’t color inside the lines…but he also caught more touchdown passes than Randy Moss in the last 3 years…more than anyone actually.  He’s fast, he’s got great hands, and nobody can argue his extremely high level of fitness.

After reading a blog about his diet, I decided to do a search to see what his workout was like.  I was FLOORED when I saw that he doesn’t workout with weights.  That’s right…he uses resistance bands.  Crazy right?!?  Furthermore…he has his own branded workout bands out there.  I just HAD to see these.  How different can resistance bands be…what did he do, sign his name on them with a Sharpie?  😛

Yeah…I was wrong again.  These bands are freakin GENIUS!  I can’t believe nobody has done this before.  The bands have carabeaner-type clips on the ends and clip to the handles.  Then you get a bunch of different size bands.  So you can use one 7 lb. band, or a 7 lb. and a 30 lb, or….actually tons of different combinations that give you 1 – 2 lb increments all the way up to working out at T.O.’s level.  The best part about it is that you can buy the package for like $50. 

I immediately decided that I was going to start endorsing this product.  I am giving serious thought to stopping my P90X routine dead in it’s tracks and jump on to this one.  One of the main reasons is that I don’t have to do a 90 minute workout every day.  If I only have 15 min….I can workout a whole body part fully.  The  other benefit is that they are so small and light that I can take them with me in a backpack and workout anywhere I happen to be.  Want more info?  Click below!!!

5 Responses to “This workout will get you CUT…from the Cowboys”

  1. parisj13 said

    WOW…It looks like the Bills must be reading my blog because they actually picked up T.O. Whoo hooooo. Go Bills!

  2. pamrumi said

    You are absolutely correct, Rome wasn’t built in Day!

    Thanks!

    Pam

    • parisj13 said

      Thanks for your comment, Pam. Really like the feel of your blog. Congrats…you are about to have a new subscriber!

  3. popcornmuscles said

    Thanks so much for enjoying POPCORNMUSCLES.COM
    I’m glad you enjoy the site and tell your friends!
    Neither was Paris is a great blog title and awesome stuff too man. I really dig it!

  4. Nicole said

    Many thanks for another superb article. Great job.

Leave a Reply

 
